

BSAM ELECTIONS : 2019 - 2021



NO.	DESIGNATION	NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	DESIGNTION STATUS	VOTES
1)	PRESIDENT (1 POST)	MR. RAJAN KHINVASARA	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
-,				
2)	VICE - PRESIDENT (2 POSTS)	1. MR. SIDDHARTH PARIKH	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
		2. MR. SAUMIL KARKERA	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
		1 1		
3)	JT. HON. SECRETARY (2 POSTS)	1. MR. MANAV PANCHAL	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
5)		2. MR. RISHABH KUMAR	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
				_
4)	HON. TREASURER (1 POST)	1. MR. SHEKHAR SURVE	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
4)	HON. TREASURER (1 POST)	1. MR. SHEKHAR SURVE	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	
4)	HON. TREASURER (1 POST)	1. MR. SHEKHAR SURVE	ELECTED	NA 80
4)	HON. TREASURER (1 POST)			
4)	HON. TREASURER (1 POST)	1. MR. VISHAL MADAN	ELECTED	80
4)		1. MR. VISHAL MADAN 2. MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL	ELECTED ELECTED	80
5)	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS	1. MR. VISHAL MADAN 2. MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL 3. MR. VENKATESWARAN SUBRAMANIAN	ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED	80 79 77
	MANAGING COMMITTEE	1. MR. VISHAL MADAN 2. MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL 3. MR. VENKATESWARAN SUBRAMANIAN 4. MR. AMIT SAPRU	ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED	80 79 77 68
	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS	1. MR. VISHAL MADAN 2. MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL 3. MR. VENKATESWARAN SUBRAMANIAN 4. MR. AMIT SAPRU 5. MR. ANGAD BHATTY	ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED	80 79 77 68 65
	MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS	1. MR. VISHAL MADAN 2. MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL 3. MR. VENKATESWARAN SUBRAMANIAN 4. MR. AMIT SAPRU 5. MR. AMIT SAPRU 6. MR. ADITYA DESHPANDE	ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED	80 79 77 68 65 57